Free shipping on orders over $100
sales@livewiresupply.com | +1-888-344-8516
Contact
sales@livewiresupply.com | +1-888-344-8516
Click Here
Shipping
Free shipping on orders over $100
Click Here
Previous slide
Next slide

SHIPPING

SHIPPING INFORMATION

Orders placed before 2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST M-F ship the same day. We ship products up to 100 lbs. via UPS. Heavier products must go via freight. We can provide shipping insurance at a modest fee. We are also happy to ship using your account.

We offer free Ground Shipping for all orders greater than $100 and under 5 lbs if shipped in the continental US. Web orders placed after 2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST will be processed the next business day. If you need to have your order shipped faster please call us. We can arrange other shipping options. If your order is outside of the continental US or over 5 lbs, we will contact you after you place your order to provide the shipping charges.

If you need a part the next day, it is best to call 1-888-344-8516 and speak to one of our team members. We can address all your expedited shipping needs.

Returns

If you are not satisfied with your order, you may return your order to LiveWire within 30 days for a refund (less restocking fees). 
 VIEW OUR RETURN POLICY HERE.

EXPEDITED SHIPPING

Overnight
2-Day
3-Day

SAME DAY

Same day shipping is available for cargo and small packages from M – F. The order must be placed by 4pm CST. Orders placed after 4pm CST will ship the next day.

EMERGENCIES

Call us 24/7 and we can look to arrange shipment after hours and on weekends. We can even arrange same day shipment, for an additional fee.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Discuss international shipping options with your sales rep, 1-888-344-8516. We have extensive experience shipping all over the world.